What are you looking forward to this year?

Hmm. Interesting question. A few concerts that I’m going to I’m certainly looking forward to, especially meeting up with some of the people from Twitter that I met with last year and a few I’ve yet to meet!

Also, the end to the long running saga that has been plaguing my life for quite a few months now. Getting the nasty, vindictive, evil bullies out of my life. Others are, thankfully and on their own, realising what has been going on. It has been a slow process but I am thankful to those who have been there for me and making me realise those that did not stick around, were just not worth it. I do not need to say anything about those who are vindictive, as their actions are speaking for themselves which others are now seeing.

So that is what I am most looking forward to in 2011, finally ending the saga and moving on with my life, while those who are the bullies can live the rest of their lives with the consequences of their vindictive evil actions.

Leave a Reply

