Could you live without the internet for a week? For a month?

No. Simples LOL.

Does 3G or Edge count as the internet I wonder?

From listening to my favourite radio station to Tweeting to chatting on Skype or Yahoo to Foursquare I use the Internet all the time!

One thought on “Could you live without the internet for a week? For a month?

  1. Yes. But I would miss tweeting you and everyone else.
    That reminds me I have to re do your twitter thingy to my twitter feed, I am not getting any of your tweets???

Leave a Reply

