When was the last time you did a random act of kindness?

I *try* to everyday.

Friday I think. I couldn’t give someone the information they needed so I suggested a web-site where they could find the info.

Although, at the moment, when I take my Dad out somewhere I am being kind and dropping him off by the entrance to wherever we are going so he doesn’t have to walk too far. That’s being kind isn’t it? 🙂

I’ve done many random acts of kindness over the years, some go un-noticed, some don’t. From helping people get things off tall shelves in supermarkets to letting people cross the road and everything in-between.

Leave a Reply

