Brad Paisley… any UK fans?

Ok, I’m not offering a ticket as such.

Looking at tickets, I found somewhere to get very good seats (first 15 rows) at the BP concert in August. But they’re £129, this guarantees fab seats, the Platinum package bar/food area (which is lush, I’ve been there for a Westlife concert!), a mini-MP3 speaker and a special tour laminate.

If anyone is interested in perhaps coming with me, can you get in touch? tammie1983@gmail.com or just reply on here. I don’t wanna go ahead and buy two tickets and find I can’t sell the other ticket like I just had problems with for Boyzone.

Leave a Reply

