What was your favourite class when you were in high school or college?

English. Miss Kemp was my teacher, she was great 🙂 It was one of the few subjects I felt I was good at. I surprised myself by actually doing well in a few other subjects but that was my favourite. I unfortunately had to drop out of music and that would have come a close second as my favourite class :-/

Bonus: Was it your favourite class at the time you took it? Why or why not?

Yes it was, because I had a great teacher and the things we read and did essays on were interesting.

Leave a Reply

