Westlife VHS/DVD releases


Westlife – Where Dreams Come True – 2001 – UK

01. Dreams Come True
02. No No
03. If I Let You Go
04. Swear It Again
05. Somebody Needs You
06. Seasons In The Sun
07. I Have A Dream
08. You Make Me Feel
09. When You’re Looking Like That
10. My Love
11. Wild Thing
12. More Than Words
13. My Girl
14. Can’t Get Next To You
15. Ain’t Too Proud To Beg
16. Baby I Need Your Loving
17. What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted
18. Fool Again
19. Uptown Girl
20. What Makes A Man
21. I Lay My Love On You
22. Flying Without Wings

Westlife – The Greatest Hits: Live from M.E.N. Arena – 2003 – UK

1.When You’re Looking Like That
2.If I Let You Go
4.Flying Without Wings
5.My Love
6.Bop Bop Baby
7.Queen of My Heart
8.To Be With You
9.I Get Around
10.Do You Love Me
11.Twist & Shout
12.Great Ball Of Fire
14.Fool Again
15.Swear It Again
16.Written In The Stars
17.I Lay My Love on You
19.Uptown Girl
20.What Makes a Man
21.World Of Our Own

Westlife – Turnaround Tour: Live in Stockholm – 2004 – UK

Set 1
1.Turn Around
2.My Girl
3.What Makes a Man
4.World of Our Own

Medley 1
5.If I Let You Go
6.Fool Again
7.Bop Bop Baby

Set 2
8.Flying Without Wings
9.Swear It Again
10.Uptown Girl

Medley 2
11.Help! (by The Beatles)
12.I’ll Be There For You (by The Rembrandts)
13.Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go (by Wham)
14.That’s the Way (I Like It) (by KC and the Sunshine Band)
15.Everybody Needs Somebody to Love (by Solomon Burke)

Set 3
16.When You’re Looking Like That
18.On My Shoulder

20.Hey Whatever
21.My Love

Westlife – The Number Ones Tour: Live in Sheffield – 2005 – UK

Set 1
01. Uptown Girl
02. Hey Whatever
03. If I Let You Go
04. Mandy

Set 2
05. Unbreakable
06. My Love
07. Swear It Again
08. When You’re Looking Like That

09. Disco Inferno (by the Trammps)
10. Oh, Pretty Woman (by Roy Orbison)
11. I Feel Fine (by John Lennon)
12. Don’t Stop Till You Get Enough (by Michael Jackson}
13. Footloose (by Kenny Loggins)

Set 4 (Rat Pack Set)
14. Ain’t That a Kick in The Head
15. Smile
16. Mack The Knife

17. World of Our Own
18. What Makes a Man
19. Flying Without Wings

Westlife – Face to Face Tour – 2006 – UK

Set 1
1.Flying Without Wings
2.Hit You With The Real Thing
3.When You’re Looking Like That

5.She’s Back (mixed with Billie Jean by Michael Jackson)
6.Uptown Girl
7.Addicted To Love by Robert Palmer
8.Wild Wild West by Will Smith (mixed with I Wish by Stevie Wonder)
9.Señorita by Justin Timberlake
10.Don’t Cha by Pussycat Dolls

Set 2
11.Colour My World
12.Hey Whatever
13.The Dance

Set 3
14.Swear It Again
15.Seasons In The Sun
16.World Of Our Own

18.Queen of My Heart
19.What Makes a Man
20.You Raise Me Up

Westlife – 10 Years of Westlife Live @ Croke Park Stadium – 2008 – UK

1.Hit You With The Real Thing
2.World Of Our Own
3.Uptown Girl
4.Something Right
5.What Makes A Man
6.The Easy Way
7.If I Let You Go / Where Is The Love (The Black Eyed Peas cover)
9.My Love

Dance Medley
10.Sexyback (Justin Timberlake cover)
11.Blame It On The Boogie (Jackson 5 cover)
12.Get Down On It (Kool & The Gang cover)
13.I’m Your Man (Wham! cover)
14.Let Me Entertain You (Robbie Williams cover)

15.I’m Already There

Acoustic Medley
17.Queen Of My Heart
18.Fool Again

20.Swear It Again
21.Flying Without Wings
22.You Raise Me Up

23.When You’re Looking Like That
24.Us Against The World

Westlife – Where We Are Tour: Live from The O2 – 2010 UK

1.Where We Are
2.What About Now
3.When You’re Looking Like That
4.My Love
5.Uptown Girl
6.Swear It Again
8.If I Let You Go
11.I’m Already There

12.I Gotta Feeling
13.Halo/How to Break a Heart
14.The Boys Are Back in Town
15.Sex on Fire

16.What Makes a Man
17.Flying Without Wings
18.World of Our Own

19.I’ll See You Again
20.You Raise Me Up


Westlife – The Westlife Story – 1999 – UK

Westlife – Flying Without Wings Karaoke – 2000 – UK

Westlife – Coast To Coast: Up Close and Personal – 2000 – UK

Westlife – Uptown Girl – 2001 – UK

Westlife – World Of Our Own – 2002 – UK

Westlife – The Complete Story (The Westlife Story, Coast To Coast: Up Close and Personal, Where Dreams Come True, Unbreakable: The Greatest Hits Volume 1) – 2002 – UK

Westlife – Unbreakable: The Greatest Hits Volume 1 – 2002 – UK

Westlife – Back Home – 2007 – UK

Westlife – The Karaoke Collection – 2009 – Hong Kong/Philippines/Singapore/Malaysia/Taiwan


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s